Mondays with My Old Pastor by Jose Luis Navajo (Book Review)

When i began to read this book I could immeditly identify with the author.  He was a discouraged and burned out pastor.  But make no mistake, you definitly dont have to be a pastor to love this book.  From the beginning of the book, Navajo visits his old pastor for encouragment and wisdom.

As i read this book, many quotes went on my facebook page (That means it is great!)  As the old pastor is in his last days, his wisdom increases and Navajo is given wisdom and we, the read, get the same wisdom.

If you are discouraged, depressed, burned-out, I would challenge you to pick up this book.  If you do, you will be encouraged.  I give this stars 10  stars out of 5!

I was given this book for free from booksneeze.com in exchange for an honest review.  Thank you to them for doing so.  I will also post more on facebook about this book!

Leave a Reply

